One-stop-shop for all your construction projects

Keen to breathe new life into your vacant plot or old business premises? Or maybe you are looking for a suitable location for your company or you would like to outsource the development of your building project? Look no further!

Built-to-suit EN

Let’s join forces to create your custom construction project

From the search for a suitable location to the permit application process and the actual construction of your project, tailored to your specific needs: our extensive expertise in the technical engineering, fiscal, financial, commercial and legal fields allow us to take charge of the entire project from A to Z. In this way, your project receives the professional attention it deserves while you can continue to focus on your core business.

You can count on a transparent collaboration and guaranteed deadline at a predetermined budget. Our collaboration takes shape based on your financial wishes and possibilities. We offer a range of solutions, from rent to purchase, ground lease, exchange and many more.

Your project, based on our thorough expertise and all-in service.
Kristof Vanfleteren
Founder - CEO

Together, we build a better future

These leading companies have already trusted ION's expertise:

Un seul endroit pour la réalisation de tous vos projets de construction

Vous voulez redonner vie à votre terrain en friche ou à votre ancien site industriel ? Vous cherchez un emplacement approprié pour votre entreprise ou vous souhaitez vous décharger de la réalisation de votre projet de construction ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de collaborer avec vous !

Built to suit FR

Ensemble, nous réalisons votre projet de construction sur mesure

De la recherche de l’emplacement idéal à la construction effective de votre projet adapté à vos besoins spécifiques, en passant par les procédures d’autorisations, nous vous déchargeons à chaque phase du processus grâce à notre grande expertise technique, fiscale, financière, commerciale et juridique. Votre projet bénéficie ainsi de toute l’attention qu'il mérite, tandis que vous pouvez continuer de vous concentrer sur votre activité principale.

Vous pouvez compter sur une collaboration transparente et un respect des délais, dans les budgets fixés. Notre collaboration repose sur vos possibilités et souhaits financiers. Pour ce faire, il existe plusieurs solutions : location, achat, emphytéose, échange, etc.

Votre projet repose sur notre expertise approfondie et un service all-in.
Kristof Vanfleteren
Founder - CEO

Construisons le futur ensemble

Ces entreprises de premier plan ont confié l'expertise d'ION :